Board & Management Team

2021-2022 Board of Directors

President: Leslie Johnson

Executive Vice President: Amy Murray

Treasurer: Sheeree Mallozzi

Nominating Chair: Jill Rowe

Sustainer Director: Gina Blum and Catherine Garvey


2021-2022 Management Team

Executive Vice President: Amy Murray

Communications Director: Devan Willemsen

Community Director: Madison Norwich

Director of Finance: Lindsay Bohnsack

Funds Development Director: Shamika Pandit

Membership Director: Jaclyn Ward

Placement Director: Chanel Noblin